STEC Committee

Somerset Traction Engine Club (Benevolent) Ltd.

Club Officials

President: Nicholas Baker
Chairman: Andrew Melrose
Vice Chairman: Dan Ball
Secretary: Mrs Margaret Goold
Sales Officers: Marion Johnson
Membership Secretary: Keith Reynolds
Treasurer: Paul Matthews
News Sheet Editor: The Committee
Magazine Editor: Keith Reynolds


To contact any of the above please see the contact page.

Committee Members